Motivational Post #2

ReasonA hundred to one.

 

You know. When I loved someone, there were some people asking why her. I mean not just that question, but a sarcastic-like “Siya?” or “Seriously?”, it actually ticked me off like “What? Why not?”. I did sulk for a while that time but they supported me. I can’t fight what I feel, lalo na kung totoo ang nararamdaman ko. You can’t fake it, take the risk. If everyone gave me a reason to leave Rika, I would always find the reason to fight for her. Because I know in myself, that this is something that I will never regret. It may be early tosay, but it is also too early to give up. :)

Humor me

