Motivational? Post #3

This was what happened last last friday.

Where I stayed outside and just felt everything inside. It’s hard to pretend, but after showing how hurt you are, it’s harder to pretend now. But you know, my professor was right. If I do this still, I am not myself anymore. And I don’t want that to happen ’cause to everyone I meet or hang out with, I just show who I really am. There’s nothing cool in pretending that way. Be open, ’cause someone cares. From that moment on, I knew that someone or some people care about me. And it’s nice to realize that. :)

Humor me

