My Ultimate Wish

November 11, 2011. 11-11-11. Lucky day perhaps for other people, but to yours truly, it’s just another ordinary day. I’ve written this blog, at 11-11-11, but didn’t get the chance to post in on time because the house was being renovated by my brother. So here’s to a late wish. :)

Raw Image –^

Content:

November 11, 2011. 11:11pm.

Dear God,

 Thank you for letting me meet this special girl. She is so wonderful.
 I mean she listens to me, would you even believe that? :)) Ha ha.
 And yeah, she's really, really awesome. She's beautiful. She's so kind.
 Her smile is intoxicating. She's very sweet. She's little (:">).
 She's so funny. She's a great listener. She's perfect.
 And I have liked her ever since I've met her. :)

 You know, sometimes it's funny how you're so unconscious of your
 feelings about a person. Even if deep inside it just grows and
 grows and then  suddenly something or someone triggers that.
 Then suddenly you realize you much  you want it. Need it. Love it.
 Well thank you Sam for doing that. :)

 Well at first, I don't even know if it was a good thing.
 Knowing what  I feel for her. I was scared. I didn't know
 how to act in front of her anymore.  But you know, I have
 strong hopes for that girl. She's really pretty and super kind. 
 She's perfect and deserves a guy just like her. If I may not
 be that person  I wouldn't mind. As long as she's happy,
 I know I will be.

 This is me starting to have sleepless nights, thinking of
 a lot of possibilities. Having wonderful and dreadful what
 if's in a movie-like ending of ours.  But I know how it would really
 be like in reality, and I should be ready.  After all, almost all
 of my friends said good luck to me. Which really means something. :)

 So here it is. I may not have the money for the banchetto
 lantern activity (which was cancelled) but was really an
 awesome idea, but here I am on what I do best, I suppose.
 Pouring my heart out on my blog. :D

*le siouhaitant*

 Help me know God. Help me grow and become a better person for
 my family, friends and loved ones. I need them.

 Wish my father is always safe at Japan. I really miss him so much.

 And for that girl. Please keep her safe. Keep her happy. Or if you
 could allow and help me, I promise to be the one to keep her safe,
 and happy all the time, for the rest of my life.

 I've found her.

Thank you very much. :)

*la fin*
4 thoughts on “My Ultimate Wish

  1. “And for that girl. Please keep her safe. Keep her happy. Or if you could allow and help me, I promise to be the one to keep her safe, and happy all the time, for the rest of my life.”

    — SWEET! :D Don’t worry, God will definitely keep her safe :> And you’re the one to help Him. :D Haha

Humor me

