Anime/Manga

I was browsing Soshified.com’s forums and I came across a question. I decided to answer it because I am a sucker for personal questions. :))

 

-How and when did you get into anime/manga?

 

When I was in High School (7 years ago), I started watching Naruto until the Shippuden version. But then it got boring. I was in an indefinite hiatus from there and a year ago I started watching again when my bestfriend told me to watch Clannad. He gave me a copy and I watched it. I cried a lot and because of that I will answer the second question with..


-What genres do you like?

 

Mostly Romance, High School Life and Tragedy. Clannad and the other anime’s I have watched which are tragic have been a comforter for me (sounds weird?). Well watching every tragic story of the different characters makes me feel good about my life. It’s kinda weird and hurtful, but that’s how I cope up with my life. :) And also I am close to finishing a lot of tragic anime’s so I am downloading other genres now.


-What are you currently watching/reading?

 

As of now, I have just finished watching Hanbun no Tsuki ga Noboru Sora. I am downloading Toradora right now.


-If you can answer, what is your most favourite anime/manga of all time?

 

There is only one ANIME in mind that has been my favorite ever since I had watched it! And that is no other thanΒ Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai. It has touched my heart, in the deepest possible way. And it taught me a lot of things about life. :) No other anime will ever replace Ano Hana. :D

Humor me

