A Catch

Watching How I Met Your Mother Seasons 1-8 (till the latest) for a couple of weeks now. Never get tired. With all the comedy, romance, booze, strip club, suits, news reports, weddings, etc., I always laugh my ass off.

 

But something about this tv show just keeps talking to me. I think there’s a really connection with me and the story… In some way, from all the people, feelings and scenarios HIMYM has shown.

 

If what I think is real, should I ever? Erick, think. The universe might slap you in the face, but at least you held your best.

Humor me

