Zodiac Sign

So here I am browsing my way to Facebook when I saw a horoscope for my zodiac sign. I kinda checked it out if it fits the way I really am. It maybe accurate or not, I don’t believe in it fully, but at least just to ease the curiosity. :))

SAGITTARIUS The Promiscuous One (November 22 to December 21)

Spontaneous. Maybe

High appeal. I don’t know

Rare to find. Maybe

Great when found. I agree

Loves being in long relationships. I do~

So much love to give. As long as the one I love wants it too.

A loner most of the time. I guess, since I end up most of the time alone nowadays.

Loses patience easily and will not take crap. This I disagree.

If in a bad mood stay FAR away. I am the one who stays far away.

Gets offended easily and remembers the offense forever. Not easily, but I hold grudges for a long time if ever.

Loves deeply but at times will not show it, feels it is a sign of weakness. A bit.

Has many fears but will not show it. Just for my family and friends.

VERY private person. I am actually an open person.

Defends loved ones with all their abilities. As hard as I can.

Can be childish often. Actually all the time. :))

Not one to mess with. I don’t like fighting that much, but I guess.

Very pretty. I don’t know.

Very romantic. As far as I know.

Nice to everyone they meet. Yay verily.

Their Love is one of a kind. Not much reference.

Silly, fun and sweet. I guess.

Have own unique appeal. I think so.

Most caring person you will ever meet! They say I am kinda overprotective.

Amazing in bed!!! Not much reference.

Not the kind of person you want to mess with- you might end up crying. I really don’t know. :))

Humor me

