Word!

love2

 

It’s kind of straightforward  if you see it clearly with prejudice. Like you’d want to fight for something easier rather than a hard one. But why not fight for the love you believe is worth it? And in turn when the one you are fighting for comes around, you create a new battle, and this time it’ll be you and your partner fighting for the love you’ve found. :) I’d like to think of it that way, even though it hurts every second of my life knowing I’m not even close to what I want to achieve, and I am giving maybe a bit more effort than I thought I could do. But that’s life. You just have to push and never give up.

 

I hope it’s true that you reap twice what you sacrifice on.

 

-Erick. 2:28pm.

Humor me

